Kontakt

MARUM  
Götz Ruhland
gruhland@marum.de
Tel. (0421) 218-65556
Fax (0421) 218-65557
  Christian Seiter cseiter@marum.de
Tel. (0421) 218-65620
Fax (0421) 218-65557
    Marco Klann
mklann@marum.de
Tel. (0421) 218-65525
Fax: (0421) 218-65557
  Volker Diekamp
vdiekamp@marum.de
Tel. (0421) 218-65548
Fax: (0421) 218-65505
Transport     LPL Projects + Logistics GmbH, Hamburg
Klaus Bohn
Am Sandtorkai 60
20457 Hamburg
Klaus.Bohn@lplogistics.de
Tel.: (040) 2388035-20
Fax: (040) 2388035-22
 
Leitstelle     Leitstelle Deutsche Forschungsschiffe
Niels Jakobi
leitstelle@ifm.uni-hamburg.de
Tel. (040) 428 38 3640
Fax: (040) 428 38 4644
Leitstelle-MeteorMerian